RSS Feed

So Tir….zzzzzzzzzz

Posted on

I’m back. Today was a special education for me, when I learned that tank engines, too, may suffer from bipolar personality syndrome. Who knew?

Junior was sick at home today, so there was a lot of that, plus me worrying about having to fill my tax report when I can’t even read the darned thing. I know it’s written in Hebrew, but I don’t recognize any of the words, and that, let me tell you, is a new experience for me. So here we are. It’s 8pm. I am going to sleep, I don’t care when the kids are going to do.

For tomorrows excitement: dentist’s appointment and supermarket lols.

About Sophie

Hi! I'm Sophie. Welcome to my blog of fabrications, where I share real goodness, textily and otherwise fabricated. I used to be a biologist who made things. Now I am a maker of things who also knows biology. I hope you like it here, and that you come and visit me again. Feel free to leave me a message! Sophie, from Sophie's Fabrications.

3 responses »

  1. Shel Bassel

    I am pretty sure most parents don’t care about ‘when’ the kids are going to do–but then, most parents of young children are about as tired as you at 8 pm. :)

    Reply
  2. I meant GO. Not do. Oh hell, I don’t even care when they do. :)

    Reply
  3. During the personal-tax-report period there are people at the IncomeTax that will help you fill everything up if you just go there and bring all the paperwork with you.

    Would work if you do not have too many sources of income.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

