RSS Feed

Ah. Finally.

Posted on

So Mr. photographer came home, and I made him fix the camera and take the pictures. As you can probably guess, this whole camera-not-working thing was just a big hoax, run by the evil camera, made to expose me in my complete camera-ignorance.

Here they are, my sweet creations:

the Micky bag

Micky's closeup

The Micky bag! complete with a space divider and a snazzy zipper. Check out my label. It rocks. For those of you who can’t read Hebrew, it says, well, Fabrications. I actually made a pun that works in English as well as Hebrew. I’m so sharp, no wonder I keep cutting myself.

Next up, my coin purses:

coin purses for your tea money

and some purses made with vintage floral cotton. The Pink striped things inside them are more coin purses. Pink. Striped. Fun:

aren't they adorable?

There they are. Now they’re done, it’s time for new fabric-matching. I love fabric matching. I’ll probably be at it for hours. Joy!

About Sophie

Mother, maker, blogger, baker, crafter, adapter, improviser, writer

4 responses »

  1. Great stuff! Do you actually sell this? I don’t see any info on what they cost or how to order?

    Reply
  2. Hi are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world
    but I’m trying to get started and set up my own. Do you need any html coding knowledge to
    make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    Reply
    • Hi there! Sorry for not answering before, this blog is not really active anymore. You don’t need any HTML knowledge for having a wordpress blog. Just open an account, go into the dashboard – it’s all set up in an user-friendly matter, and they have links for help. Have a good time and Good Luck with your new blog!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

